Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Woodard

Thomas Woodard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Woodard
"Garrett was fantastic to work with on my home, auto, and life policies. I appreciate how quick he was to return calls and emails. Most other companies took over 24 hours to even respond to my initial quote request and their rates were not as good. Same coverage and saving me $854 a year helps out a lot in this economy. Looking forward to working together!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bates

Nicole Bates

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bates
"Garret was such a great help! Very informative"
Profile photo of Lindsey Nicole

Lindsey Nicole

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Nicole
"Garrett answered all of my questions & was a huge help! If you're looking for an agent Mr. Witcher is highly recommended!! Thank you again Garrett!"
Profile photo of Anthony Harris

Anthony Harris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Harris
"Joseph was great to work with. He gave me valuable information on how to transition from my old insurer. Also, has been very helpful when I've called back with follow up questions."
Profile photo of Juan Triana

Juan Triana

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Triana
"Joseph was awesome. Great agent to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Mahaffey

Ryan Mahaffey

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mahaffey
"I would recommend State Farm to anyone, but especially Michael Gill Agency. I worked with an agent named Joseph Swanner, he was awesome! He worked with my needs, budget, and made the process quick and easy for us! Ask for Joseph and I'm confident he will do the same for you!"
Profile photo of M delarosa

M delarosa

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M delarosa
"I've been a loyal customer for two years, never missing a payment and always ensuring my coverage for two cars and my home is up to date. So, when my car battery died, I naturally turned to State Farm's Emergency Roadside Assistance, only to find out that this vital service had mysteriously vanished from my policy. As I sat stranded, I felt a mix of frustration and disbelief. How could a service I had paid for simply disappear without any explanation? I reached out to the branch, sent emails to multiple contacts, and even called in, hoping for clarity and assistance. Instead, I was met with snarkiness and condescension from the representative. Despite my calm explanation of the situation, he chose to focus on my tone rather than the issue at hand. It was as if my years of loyalty and on-time payments meant nothing in that moment. His dismissive attitude left me feeling devalued and unimportant as a customer. When I asked for explanations or to speak with a supervisor, I was met with refusals and more snide remarks. It was clear that empathy and customer service were not priorities for this representative. The lack of accountability, transparency, and basic courtesy was shocking. It made me question the integrity of their operations and their commitment to serving customers, especially those of color like myself. Despite this disappointing experience, I am grateful for the support of friends who helped me in my time of need. However, it's disheartening to see a company prioritize profit over customer care and fail to acknowledge and rectify their mistakes. As a result of this encounter, I have chosen to cancel my policies with State Farm and share my experience to raise awareness. No customer should feel undervalued or mistreated, regardless of their background or circumstances."
Profile photo of David Murch

David Murch

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Murch
"I just moved to Georgia and needed to transfer my policies. Garrett Witcher at the Michael L. Gill location in Watkinsville has made my transition extremely smooth and worry-free. I feel extremely taken care of, and also grateful for such wonderful support and peace of mind. Thank you to the entire team, including Megan, Garrett and Michael!"
Profile photo of Tommy Callaway

Tommy Callaway

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Callaway
"Spoke with Skyeler about home and auto. She had me a quote very quickly. She was very courteous and professional and got me a policy that was perfect for me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dezmond Dunlap

Dezmond Dunlap

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dezmond Dunlap
"Garrett Witcher was very knowledgeable and was able to help me save a little. 10/10"
Profile photo of George Wentz

George Wentz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Wentz
"Was very happy with how quickly they took care of me and was able to do what they said that they would do at a very reasonable price. So happy with them."
Profile photo of Tammy Knight

Tammy Knight

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Knight
"Joseph is a pleasure to work with and always does his best for his customers!"
Profile photo of Lydia Kimball

Lydia Kimball

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Kimball
"Garrett is the person to go to! Very intelligent and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angela Higginbotham

Angela Higginbotham

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Higginbotham
"State Farm rates were substantially cheaper than my current auto insurance. I switched over my home and auto with Skyeler and also looking at purchasing life insurance. Very knowledgeable staff and readily available. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Taylor King

Taylor King

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor King
"Everyone was so friendly and ready to help in any way!"
Profile photo of Angela Decker

Angela Decker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Decker
"I have worked with 4 different State Farm agents over my 20+ years of insuring my various items and forms of insurance through State Farm. This office has been great to work with. Megan is the star for me. It is very rare to find someone in this day and age who exudes such professionalism in their job. She is extremely knowledgeable and very timely in her responses and work. She is State Farm to me!"
Profile photo of Julie Powelson

Julie Powelson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Powelson
"Garrett was very helpful & responsive to my needs & requests. I would recommend Michael Gill & his staff to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of THOMAS D GWINN

THOMAS D GWINN

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS D GWINN
"I called the Michael Gill State Farm office when I realized my comprehensive insurance policy on my Toyota was overdue.A very capable and polite Joseph technician agent helped me solve the payment immediately no penalty"
Profile photo of Eric Boatner

Eric Boatner

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Boatner
"Professional service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Brown

Nicholas Brown

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Brown
"Garrett was very helpful and fast addressing all our insurance needs. Good to know you can talk to a real person in a timely manner at such a large company."
Profile photo of Jeremy Willoughby

Jeremy Willoughby

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Willoughby
"They are always a great help and have the answers I need and are quick when I need something done"
Profile photo of Lynn Badura

Lynn Badura

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Badura
"Garrett has been extremely helpful in getting me a much reduced rate for car insurance. He went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. It was an easy transition and he even took care of cancelling my old carrier. I am extremely happy with my new insurance agency."
Profile photo of Katie Bynum

Katie Bynum

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bynum
"Exceptional team of young professionals!"
Profile photo of kate adent

kate adent

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kate adent
"the best!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Cornell

Savannah Cornell

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Cornell
"I have nothing but great things to say about this agency! Everyone I interact with is always extremely helpful!"